Contact

Jean Mayer USDA Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging (HNRCA) at Tufts University
711 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111-1524
Tel: (617) 556-3000
Fax: (617) 556-3344

Director
Simin N. Meydani, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Tel: (617) 556-3129
Fax: (617) 556-3295
simin.meydani@tufts.edu
Associate Director
Sarah Booth, Ph.D.
Tel: (617) 556-3231
Fax: (617) 556-3149
sarah.booth@tufts.edu
Administrative Director
Mark Wesley
Tel: (617) 556-3391
Fax: (617) 556-3149
mark.wesley@tufts.edu
Budget Fiscal Officer II
Lily Yee
Tel: (617)-556-3308
Fax: (617)-556-3344
lily.yee@tufts.edu
Human Resources
Roger Lee, HR Representative
Tel: (617) 556-3375
Fax: (617) 556-3344
roger.lee@tufts.edu
Communications Specialist
Deb Dutcher
Tel: (617) 556-3357
deborah.dutcher@tufts.edu
Industry Collaboration
Jacqueline Kral
Corporate and Foundation Relations
Tel: (617) 636-3736
jacqueline.kral@tufts.edu
Human Studies
Volunteer Services
Click here for Frequently Asked Questions
Tel: (800) 738-7555
Fax: (617) 556-3040
volunteers-hrnc@tufts.edu
HNRCA Events
hnrcavisits@tufts.edu

HNRCA Staff Directory
http://directory.tufts.edu/

Media: Tufts University Office of Public Relations
Journalists are invited to contact the Tufts University Health Sciences Public Relations staff to interview HNRCA experts on a variety of topics pertaining to nutrition, exercise, and nutrient requirements of older adults.

Andrea Grossman
Tel: (617) 636-3728
Fax: (617) 636-3871
andrea.grossman@tufts.edu
Jennifer Kritz, Deputy Director, Boston campus
Tel: (617) 636-3707
Fax: (617) 636-3871
jennifer.kritz@tufts.edu

Anyone interested in videotaping or photographing on the Tufts University Health Sciences campus must make arrangements in advance with a member of the Tufts Health Sciences public relations team.

Scientists
Please see biographical pages for information on individual scientists.

Webmaster: deborah.dutcher@tufts.edu