Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Center Leadership


Sarah L. Booth, Ph.D., Interim Director
Phone: (617) 556-3231
Fax: (617) 556-3149
sarah.booth@tufts.edu

Naomi Rosenberg, Ph.D., Special Advisor
Phone: (617) 636-2143
Alternate Phone: (617) 636-6767
FAX: (617) 636-0375
naomi.rosenberg@tufts.edu

Xiang-Dong Wang, M.D., Ph.D., Interim Associate Director
Phone: (617) 556-3130
Fax: (617) 556-3344
xiang-dong.wang@tufts.edu

Roger A. Fielding, Ph.D., Interim Associate Director
Phone: (617) 556-3016
Fax: (617) 556-3083
roger.fielding@tufts.edu

Mark Wesley, B.S., Administrative Director
Phone: (617) 556-3391
Fax: (617) 556-3149
mark.wesley@tufts.edu

Eleanor Davison, Executive Assistant to the Interim Director and Administrative Director
Phone (617) 556-3363
Fax (617) 556-3149
eleanor.davison@tufts.edu

Sasha Elizabeth Scott, Assistant to the Associate Director
Phone (617) 556-3070
Fax (617) 556-3149
sasha.scott@tufts.edu

 

USDA, Agricultural Research Service Administration


Kathi Wilhelm, R.D., Program Analyst (ARS Onsite Representative) USDA, ARS
Phone (617) 556-3312
Fax (617) 556-3299
kathi.wilhelm@ars.usda.gov

Open Position, Administrative Officer (Business Manager) USDA, ARS

Joan McGurrin
, Program Support Assistant USDA, ARS
Phone (617) 556-3310
joan.mcgurrin@ars.usda.gov

Finance


Lily Yee, Manager, Planning & Analysis
Tel: (617) 556-3308
Fax: (617) 556-3344
lily.yee@tufts.edu

Marion Hankins, Assistant to Manager, Planning & Analysis
Phone (617) 556-3384
Fax (617) 556-3344
marion.hankins@tufts.edu

 

Research Administration


Meghan Faherty, Senior Research Administrator
Phone (617) 556-3383
Fax (617) 556-3149
meghan.faherty@tufts.edu

Human Resources


Michelle Boucher, Senior Human Resources Partner
(617) 627-3589
Michelle.Boucher@tufts.edu

 

 

Rriting & Outreach Team


Peggy Connolly, Special Projects Administrator
(617) 556-3375
peggy.connolly@tufts.edu

Deb Dutcher, Communications Specialist
(617) 556-3357
deborah.dutcher@tufts.edu

Molly Haughey, Science Writer
(617) 556-3376
Molly.Haughey@tufts.edu

Scientific Computing


Bonnie Myers, Manager, Scientific Computing
Phone (617) 556-3124
Fax (617) 556-3344
bonnie.myers@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Facilities


Thomas Carlier, Manager, Physical Plant
Phone (617) 556-3340
Fax (617) 556-3093
thomas.carlier@tufts.edu

Public Relations


Siobhan Gallagher,
Deputy Director
Phone (617) 636-6586
siobhan.gallagher@tufts.edu

Lisa LaPoint, Assistant Director
Phone 617-636-3707
lisa.lapoint@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Development


Cindy Briggs, Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: (617) 636-2940
Fax: (617) 636-3951
cindy.briggs@tufts.edu