Administration

Sarah L. Booth, Ph.D., Interim Director
Phone: (617) 556-3231
FAX: (617) 556-3149
E-mail: sarah.booth@tufts.edu

Mark Wesley, B.S., Administrative Director
Phone: (617) 556-3391
FAX: (617) 556-3149
E-mail: mark.wesley@tufts.edu

Lily Yee, Budget Fiscal Officer II
Tel: (617) 556-3308
Fax: (617) 556-3344
Email: lily.yee@tufts.edu

Catherine Carney, Senior Human Resources Partner
Tel: (617) 627-3589
Email: catherine.carney@tufts.edu

Meghan Faherty, Senior Research Administrator
Phone (617) 556-3383
FAX (617) 556-3149
E-mail: meghan.faherty@tufts.edu

Peggy Connolly, Special Projects Administrator
Phone: (617) 556-3375
E-mail: peggy.connolly@tufts.edu

Deb Dutcher, Communications Specialist
Phone (617) 556-3357
E-mail: deborah.dutcher@tufts.edu

Bonnie Myers, Manager, Scientific Computing
Phone (617) 556-3124
FAX (617) 556-3344
E-mail: bonnie.myers@tufts.edu

Thomas Carlier, Manager, Physical Plant
Phone (617) 556-3340
FAX (617) 556-3093
E-mail: thomas.carlier@tufts.edu

Eleanor Davison, Executive Assistant to the Director and Administrative Director
Phone (617) 556-3363
FAX (617) 556-3149
E-mail: eleanor.davison@tufts.edu

Sasha Elizabeth Scott, Assistant to the Associate Director
Phone (617) 556-3070
FAX (617) 556-3149
E-mail: sasha.scott@tufts.edu

Marion Hankins, Assistant to the Budget Fiscal Officer II
Phone (617) 556-3384
FAX (617) 556-3344
E-mail: marion.hankins@tufts.edu

USDA, Agricultural Research Service Administrative Office

Kathi Wilhelm, R.D., Program Analyst (ARS Onsite Representative) USDA, ARS
Phone (617) 556-3312
FAX (617) 556-3299
E-mail: kathi.wilhelm@ars.usda.gov

Open Position, Administrative Officer (Business Manager) USDA, ARS

(VACANT)
, Program Support Assistant USDA, ARS
Phone (617) 556-3310
FAX (617) 556-3299
E-mail: joan.mcgurrin@ars.usda.gov

Tufts University Public Relations representative
Siobhan Gallagher
Tel: (617) 636-6586
Email: siobhan.gallagher@tufts.edu