Administration

Simin Nibkin Meydani, D.V.M., Ph.D., Director
Phone: (617) 556-3129 or (617) 556-3363
FAX: (617) 556-3295
E-mail: simin.meydani@tufts.edu

Sarah L. Booth, Ph.D., Associate Director
Phone: (617) 556-3231
FAX: (617) 556-3149
E-mail: sarah.booth@tufts.edu

Mark Wesley, B.S., Administrative Director
Phone: (617) 556-3391
FAX: (617) 556-3149
E-mail: mark.wesley@tufts.edu

Budget Fiscal Officer II
Lily Yee
Tel: (617)-556-3308
Fax: (617)-556-3344
lily.yee@tufts.edu

Roger Lee, Human Resources Administrator
Phone (617) 556-3375 and (617)636-3906
FAX (617) 556-3344
E-mail: roger.lee@tufts.edu

Kara Charmanski, Grants Management Administrator
Phone (617) 556-3382
FAX (617) 556-3344
E-mail: kara.charmanski@tufts.edu

Deb Dutcher, Communications Specialist
Phone (617) 556-3357
E-mail: deborah.dutcher@tufts.edu

Bonnie Myers, Manager, Scientific Computing
Phone (617) 556-3124
FAX (617) 556-3344
E-mail: bonnie.myers@tufts.edu

Thomas Carlier, Manager, Physical Plant
Phone (617) 556-3340
FAX (617) 556-3093
E-mail: thomas.carlier@tufts.edu

John Heine, Assistant to the Director
Phone (617) 556-3363
FAX (617) 556-3295
E-mail:john.heine@tufts.edu

Meghan Faherty, Assistant to the Associate Director
Phone (617) 556-3383
FAX (617) 556-3149
E-mail:meghan.faherty@tufts.edu

Neal Blustein, Assistant to the Administrative Director
Phone (617) 556-3376
FAX (617) 556-3344
E-mail:neal.blustein@tufts.edu

John Lomartire, Assistant to the Human Resources Administrator
Phone (617) 556-3183
FAX (617) 556-3344
E-mail:john.lomartire@tufts.edu

Marion Hankins, Assistant to the Budget Fiscal Officer II
Phone (617) 556-3384
FAX (617) 556-3344
E-mail:marion.hankins@tufts.edu

USDA, Agricultural Research Service Administrative Office

Kathi Wilhelm, R.D., Program Analyst (ARS Onsite Representative) USDA, ARS
Phone (617) 556-3312
FAX (617) 556-3299
E-mail: kathi.wilhelm@ars.usda.gov

Kathryn Conti, Administrative Officer (Business Manager) USDA, ARS
Phone (617) 556-3306
FAX (617) 556-3299
E-mail: kathryn.conti@ars.usda.gov

(VACANT), Program Support Assistant USDA, ARS
Phone (617) 556-3310
FAX (617) 556-3299